发展项目的名称:高臨

区域:油麻地

发展项目所位于的街道名称及门牌号数:弥敦道350号 (此临时门牌号数有待发展项目建成时确认)

卖方就发展项目指定的互联网网站的网址:www.topsideresidences.com.hk

本广告╱宣传资料内载列的相片、图像、绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片、图像、绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及╱或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

卖方:盈君旅业有限公司及盈君中心有限公司 | 卖方的控权公司:Surplus King Hotel Enterprises Holding Limited、Surplus King Centre Holding Limited、Surplus King Grand Investment Holding Limited、Tiptop Noble Limited、Crystal Lead Limited、Aidan Global Limited 及资本策略地产有限公司 | 发展项目的认可人士:吴国辉先生 | 发展项目的认可人士以其专业身份担任经营人、董事或僱员的商号或法团:梁黄顾建筑师(香港)事务所有限公司 | 发展项目的承建商:协兴建业有限公司 | 就发展项目中的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所:的近律师行 | 已为发展项目的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构:大华银行有限公司、香港上海汇丰银行有限公司、中国银行(香港)有限公司、交通银行(香港)有限公司、上海浦东发展银行股份有限公司及恆生银行有限公司 | 已为发展项目的建造提供贷款的任何其他人:Surplus King Hotel Enterprises Holding Limited 及 Surplus King Centre Holding Limited | 尽卖方所知,发展项目的预计关键日期:2025年12月31日。(「关键日期」指发展项目在遵照经批准的建筑图则的情况下在各方面均属完成的日期。预计关键日期是受到买卖合约所允许的任何延期所规限的。)

本广告由卖方发布。| 本广告/宣传资料并不构成亦不得被诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。卖方亦不探求对发展项目任何住宅物业的无明确选择购楼意向或有明确选择购楼意向。| 卖方建议准买方参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解发展项目的资料。详情请参阅售楼说明书。

最后更新日期: 2024年7月22日
欢迎来到高临

香港高铁文艺区
及尖沙咀核心全新高尚住宅

香港高铁文艺区
及尖沙咀核心全新高尚住宅

模拟效果图#
免责条款
免责条款

「香港高铁文艺区」仅为宣传推广名称,并不反映发展项目的名称或地址或其他事项。有关发展项目位置的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

# 模拟效果图仅供参考。发展项目仍在兴建中,影像仅作展示发展项目、住客会所、园境及康乐设施落成后大概外观之用,并非展示发展项目、住客会所、园境及康乐设施或其任何部份落成时之实际外观或外望之景观。发展项目及其住宅物业所享有之景观受其座向、楼层、周边建筑物及环境影响。图内的颜色、用料、装置、装修物料、设备、家具、装饰物、植物、园景及其他物件等并非交楼标准,未必会在实际发展项目内出现。发展项目周边之建筑物及环境并无显示。发展项目的周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。模拟效果图不构成亦不得被诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保证。会所设施于入伙时未必能即时使用。不同设施之开放时间及使用受相关法律、批地文件及公契条款及现场环境状况限制。卖方保留权利更改会所设施及其间隔、设计、布局及其用途。会所及不同康乐设施可能需要另行收费。卖方保留权利根据最后批准之图则修改或更改发展项目、住客会所、园景及康乐设施或其任何部份。可能存在于发展项目的外牆、平台及天台之喉管、管线、冷气机、格栅等并无完全显示。有关发展项目的详细资料,请参阅售楼说明书。

免责条款
免责条款

香港高铁文艺区1

高临傲踞「香港高铁文艺区」1及尖沙咀核心,距离西九高铁站仅4分钟车程2,毗邻拔萃女书院3、觉士道4及尊贵私人会所4,5,享有尖沙咀及西九文化区10分钟生活圈6

map
免责条款
免责条款
地图^

港深广50分钟生活圈1

高铁每月载客量逾200万人次2,促进港深广企业家及专才两地生活,高临将成为高尚住宅首选。高临距离西九龙高铁站仅4分钟车程3,轻鬆直达深圳及广州,尊享广深港50分钟生活1,与内地逾70个站点紧密相连。

高临往各地预计时间4

福田站 - 14分钟
深圳北站 - 18分钟
广州南站 - 48分钟

免责条款
免责条款
高铁西九龙站@
免责条款
免责条款

高临六项建筑特色

高临之「垂直城市」设计1,糅合住宅、办公室及零售于一体式建筑,提供 259 个优质住宅单位2, 多元化户型由一房至三房,特色户及顶层单位连私人天台2,实用面积由 232 平方呎至 1,589 平方呎3。住宅起始楼层傲立于基座大楼之上,属香港罕有「纯高楼层」住宅项目设计2,居高临下, 媲美世界级酒店住宅项目如东京Aman Residences、香港Rosewood Residences 及伦敦The Shard Residences。

图片A
免责条款
免责条款

独立双住宅入口设计1

模拟效果图#
免责条款
免责条款

住户及车辆入口及六米高气派大堂设计1

模拟效果图#
免责条款
免责条款

CLUB TOPSIDE

天际绿洲会所

CLUB TOPSIDE2 室内设计以「收藏家之宅」Collectors' House 为概念,採用欧洲设计风格,配以丰富材质、颜色、纹理,几何图案的地板配以大理石和木材1,营造出私人会员俱乐部的氛围。

模拟效果图#

HOUSE of COLLECTORS

会所大堂连接着充满英伦气息的休憩空间,以英国赛车绿 (British Racing Green) 点缀1,2,住户於此可尽享私人恬静时光,或与好友知己分享珍贵收藏。

LAKE of BLISS

天际绿洲泳池

CLUB TOPSIDE2 设同区罕有天际绿洲泳池2,泳池与池畔派对屋2相连,住户可于户外写意享受阳光。

模拟效果图#

HOUSE of CHEERS

池畔派对屋

与三五知己举行派对,伴着池畔风光把酒谈天,尽情享受私人专属的派对空间。

模拟效果图#

Arena of Persistence

室内动态健身室

空中会所内设有双健身室1,2,户外静态健身园 Ground of Toughness2及室内动态健身室 Arena of Persistence2。室内动态健身室器材破格选用美国品牌 Water Rower1,其健身器材以来自美国可持续生产森林的实木製造,优雅之木材表面与室内设计完美融合。

模拟效果图#

Ground of Toughness

户外静态健身园

户外健身设备则採用丹麦品牌 Noord1,2,其简约的北欧设计风格及可持续发展的生产理念,实用美观之馀亦与高临的设计理念不谋而合。

模拟效果图#

Venue of Tipsiness

户外烧烤庭园

亲友共聚时可于星空下一同享受美味烧烤,以维港天际线作调味料,为共聚时光添上难忘味道。

模拟效果图#

Space of Air

日月星林

高临提供多个户外休闲空间2,日月星林2让住户瞬间逃离繁尝,日间享受绿色私人空间,晚上与亲朋好友观星赏月,享受令人悠然神往的生活。

模拟效果图#
免责条款
免责条款

Name of the Development: TOPSIDE RESIDENCES

District: Yau Ma Tei

Name of Street and Street Number of the Development: 350 Nathan Road (This provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed.)

The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development: www.topsideresidences.com.hk

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only.  They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques.  Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development.  The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Vendor: Surplus King Hotel Enterprises Limited and Surplus King Centre Limited ∣ Holding companies of the Vendor: Surplus King Hotel Enterprises Holding Limited, Surplus King Centre Holding Limited, Surplus King Grand Investment Holding Limited, Tiptop Noble Limited, Crystal Lead Limited, Aidan Global Limited and CSI Properties Limited | Authorized Person for the Development: Mr. Ng Kwok Fai | The firm or corporation of which the Authorized Person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: LWK & Partners (HK) Limited | Building Contractor for the Development: Hip Hing Builders Company Limited ∣ The firm of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Deacons ∣ Authorized institutions that have made a loan, or have undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development: United Overseas Bank Limited, The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited, Bank of Communications (Hong Kong) Limited, Shanghai Pudong Development Bank Co., Ltd. and Hang Seng Bank Limited | Any other persons who have made a loan for the construction of the Development: Surplus King Hotel Enterprises Holding Limited and Surplus King Centre Holding Limited | To the best of the Vendor’s knowledge, the estimated material date for the Development is: 31 December 2025 (“Material date” means the date on which the Development is completed in all respects in compliance with the approved building plans. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.)

This advertisement is published by the Vendor. | This advertisement/promotional material shall not constitute nor be construed as the Vendor making any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty, whether express or implied. Further, the Vendor does not seek any general expression of intent or specific expression of intent on any residential property in the Development. | Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.

Date of Last Update: 9 Jul 2024
Welcome to TOPSIDE RESIDENCES

Elevated Residential Landmark in the Heart of
High-Speed-Rail Arts & Cultural Hub and Tsim Sha Tsui

Elevated Residential
Landmark in the Heart of
High-Speed-Rail
Arts & Cultural Hub
and Tsim Sha Tsui

Rendering Images#
Disclaimer
Disclaimer

The nomenclature “High-Speed-Rail Arts & Cultural Hub” is for advertisement/promotional purpose only and does not reflect the actual name or address or other matters in relation to the Development.  For details of the location of the Development, please refer to the sales brochure.  The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct on-site visit of the Development for a better understanding of the Development, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

# The rendering is for reference only. The Development is still under construction. The image only shows the general appearance (upon completion) of the Development, clubhouse, landscape and recreational facilities.  It does not show the actual appearance or view of the Development, clubhouse, landscape and recreational facilities (or any part thereof) upon completion. The view from the Development and residential properties will be affected by the orientation, level, surrounding buildings and environment. The colour, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decoration, gardening, landscape and other items etc are not the standard provisions, and may not appear in the actual Development. The surrounding buildings and environment of the Development have not been shown.  The surrounding environment and buildings and facilities of the Development may change from time to time. The rendering does not constitute nor be construed as constituting the Vendor making any offer, undertaking, representation or guarantee, whether express or implied. The facilities in the clubhouse may not be available upon handover.  The opening hours and user of the different facilities shall be subject to the relevant laws, Government grant and lease conditions as well as the actual site conditions. The Vendor reserves the right to amend the partitioning, design, layout and user of the club house facilities. The recreational facilities in the clubhouse may be subject to additional charge(s). The Vendor reserves the right to modify or amend the building plans of the Development, residential clubhouse, landscape and recreational facilities or any part thereof. The pipes, conduits, air-conditioning units and louvres on the external walls, flat roofs and roofs of the Development are not fully shown.  Please refer to the sales brochure for details of the Development.

Disclaimer
Disclaimer

Hong Kong High-Speed Rail (HSR) Arts & Cultural Hub1

TOPSIDE RESIDENCES stands in the Hong Kong High-Speed Rail (HSR) Arts & Cultural Hub1, a mere 4-minute drive2 from the West Kowloon High-Speed Rail station. Adjacent to Diocesan Girls’ School3, Cox’s Road4 and multiple exclusive private clubs4,5, at your doorstep cultural hub and Tsim Sha Tsui in 10 minutes6.

map
Disclaimer
Disclaimer
Map^

Triple-city (Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Guangzhou) lifestyle hub in 50 minutes1

TOPSIDE RESIDENCES is a mere four-minute3 ride away from the West Kowloon High Speed Rail station that directly reaches Shenzhen and Guangzhou, providing a triple-city lifestyle hub in 50 minutes1 with connections to over 70 stops in Mainland China.

Duration of travel from TOPSIDE RESIDENCES to respective stations4:

Futian Station - 14 mins
Shenzhen North Station - 18 mins
Guangzhou South Station - 48mins

Disclaimer
Disclaimer
West Kowloon High Speed Rail station@
Disclaimer
Disclaimer

6 Architectural Features of TOPSIDE RESIDENCES

TOPSIDE RESIDENCES represents Hong Kong’s exceptional showcase of a “Vertical City” development1, an unique architectural feat that tactfully combines residential, commercial and retail in one single landmark. The development is a novel residential concept offering a collection of 259 upper-floor2 only residences ranging from 1- to 3-bedroom2, special units and penthouse with private flat roof2, with saleable area from 232 sq.ft to 1,589 sq.ft.3.

Its architecture and design are evocative of the exclusive residences of first-rate hospitality groups, from Tokyo’s Aman Residences to Hong Kong’s Rosewood Residences and The Shard Residences in London. Here is a unique opportunity to call the world-class hotel lifestyle your own, with an exclusive degree of privacy and a breathtaking panorama of the Victoria Harbour*.

ImageA
Disclaimer
Disclaimer

RESIDENTIAL MAIN ENTRANCE1

Rendering Images#
Disclaimer
Disclaimer

THE MAJESTIC WELCOME OF A 6-METRE HIGH ENTRANCE LOBBY1

Rendering Images#
Disclaimer
Disclaimer

CLUB TOPSIDE

CLUB TOPSIDE

TOPSIDE RESIDENCES offers an exclusive clubhouse in the sky, CLUB TOPSIDE2, an innovative concept of a Collector’s House showcasing a European flair enriched by clean lines, luxuriant textures and materials, marble flooring1. The interiors are accentuated by British Racing Green, a discernible shade of class and legend, quintessential of a private club.

Rendering Images#

HOUSE of COLLECTORS

The club lobby is connected to this relaxing space full of British atmosphere, decorated with British Racing Green1,2, where residents can enjoy private time or share precious collections with friends and confidants.

LAKE of BLISS

CLUB TOPSIDE2 provides a sublime swimming pool2 in the air, an unmatched feature in the neighbourhood, offering an exhilarating view of Hong Kong’s skyline while you enjoy a swim.

Rendering Images#

HOUSE of CHEERS

Hold a party with close friends, chatting with wine on hands and enjoy the poolside scenery in this private party space.

Rendering Images#

Arena of Persistence

TOPSIDE RESIDENCES is equipped with dual gym1,2 - Arena of Persistence2, the indoor active fitness zone, features gym equipment by US-brand WaterRower1 made from sustainable hardwoods, combining aesthetics with utility.

Rendering Images#

Ground of Toughness

The open-air restorative fitness zone, Ground of Toughness, features Danish outdoor gym equipment brand NOORD1,2 of understated Scandinavian design and sustainably production, integrated harmoniously with the elegant interiors of TOPSIDE RESIDENCES.

Rendering Images#

Venue of Tipsiness

Venue of Tipsiness at CLUB TOPSIDE2 opens into a esplanade with dining and barbecue facilities1, where friends and family gather for an outdoor feast on a sunny day or under a starry night over the city.

Rendering Images#

Space of Air

A restful space for residents to unwind and relax in, with a coffee in one hand and a book in the other. This is a place for intimate conversations or a moment for quiet thoughts.

Rendering Images#
Disclaimer
Disclaimer